rREST Academy Calendar

Listed below are our Workshop and Support Call dates for our upcoming courses.

 As you browse, please check your calendar to ensure you are able to attend ALL of the dates listed for a given course.

If you are a Recertification student, all support calls are required except those marked with an asterisk.

Workshops

Dates written in blue are for the Energy and Flow by rREST® course, and are the only required calls for those enrolled in Energy and Flow. All calls, including those for Energy and Flow, are required for those enrolled in the rREST Certification and Recertification Programs.

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECT
Sept 24, 2023 Sunday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow by rREST

(Reiki Level I and II)

November 18, 2023 Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM rREST I: Techniques
January 6, 2024 Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Life Energy Coaching
January 27, 2024 Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM rREST II: Techniques

Support Calls

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECT
September 11, 2023 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow Orientation
October 2, 2023 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow Debrief
November 13, 2023 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST I: Techniques – Muscle Testing
December 4, 2023 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Life Energy Coaching
January 8, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Life Energy Coaching Progress Check
January 22, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST II: Advanced Techniques Progress Check
February 19, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST Certification Course Debrief

Workshops

Dates written in blue are for the Energy and Flow by rREST® course, and are the only required calls for those enrolled in Energy and Flow. All calls, including those for Energy and Flow, are required for those enrolled in the rREST Certification and Recertification Programs.

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECT
March 24, 2024 Sunday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow by rREST

(Reiki Level I and II)

April 27, 2024*

April 28, 2024

Saturday

Sunday

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM rREST I: Techniques
June 1, 2024 Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Life Energy Coaching
June 29, 2024 Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM rREST II: Techniques

* This call is required for NEW rREST Certification Students only

Support Calls

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECT
March 4, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow Orientation
April 8, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Energy and Flow Debrief
April 22, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST I: Techniques – Muscle Testing
May 6, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST I: Techniques Debrief
May 20, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM Life Energy Coaching Progress Check
June 17, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST II: Advanced Techniques Progress Check
July 22, 2024 Monday 4:00 – 5:00 PM rREST Certification Course Debrief

FALL 2024 DATES TBA

Have questions about the course schedule? Submit a support ticket here OR email Hello@rrest.com